Bommarito Honda Dealership Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Gerard Hogan
    General Sales Manager
    314-731-9777


    2367fd4760204482a2e08bdc7937243d
  • Kevin Brannock
    Sales Manager
    314-731-9777


    6307888446fd400e92a34b7f1b9e7e2a
  • Jim Fincannon
    Finance Manager
    855-336-1825


    02886ea480274b698b22acb41413a261
  • Jason Galeski
    Finance Manager
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: jgaleski@bommarito.net

    1af6397932244fb18cf8fa90cb0c8408
  • Michael Minner
    Finance Manager
    314-403-7608

    Email Me: mminner@bommarito.net

    f5d250faed744a358a547618cbf00fef
  • Kevin Hall
    Director of Corporate Partnerships & Program Sales
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: khall@bommarito.net

    edea2ed1e4544f7c98dad7aeccd1094a
  • Sue Doyle
    New Car Internet Sales Manager and Gold Master Certified Consultant
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: sdoyle@bommarito.net

    a6d42a0d077f44ffb18b453d9e835aaf
  • Walter Bernard
    New Car Internet Manager
    314-731-9777


    c954a72c78a74422a0990d838db7cdbe
  • Aaron Harrington
    Pre-owned Internet Manager
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: aharrington@bommarito.net

    b549b877284d4378867caf917d4ea600
  • Milan Venezia
    Pre-Owned Internet Manager
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: mvenezia@bommarito.net

    6932603718a949e9abb91e3b23d95b37
  • Jeff Dales
    Honda Gold Master Certified Consultant
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: jdales@bommarito.net

    c2423389f9e347789a937ec046f654c2
  • Bill Cross
    Honda Product Specialist
    314-731-9777


    576293d82b1f44cca2fd49c71e2d2aa1
  • Michael Rosen
    Honda Product Specialist
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: mrosen@bommarito.net

    6f6e788ac82745cf84788ea3e5d7a3ae
  • Don Scheffler
    Pre-owned Sales
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: dscheffler@bommarito.net

    b09166a38bb9490fba895b190d67cdb3
  • John Hart
    Pre-owned Sales
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: jhart@bommarito.net

    81652633b46c4071822528e0623bd165
  • Randy Borth
    Honda Product Specialist
    314-731-9777


    faf1eef4a6504569b569cddc78ff7653
  • Sean Sage
    Pre-Owned Sales
    314-731-9777


    356050b2b0ff41d1a00e5791c7a44daf
  • Sam Martin
    Honda Product Specialist
    314-731-9777


    0d684e873b1344a99baa6a1a6cfa08be
  • Jamie Novara
    Honda Product Specialist
    314-731-9777


    e89aa407c5ce43c3aebb98b5a455a86d
  • Camron Major
    Honda Product Specialist
    314-731-9777


    a306bf778f474ef1bb7fabb479ef1e49
  • Patrick Quinlan
    Honda Product Specialist
    314-731-9777


    7803f625bea149b99eb69e8e44949e9a
  • Megan Buttice
    BDC Manager
    314-731-9777


    47bdfd0525d041a5bc470324d76690f2
  • Richard Moore
    BDC Sales
    314-731-9777


    c321bc8ea9b241d782cd9b1640057322
  • Naomi Barbour
    BDC Sales
    314-731-9777


    283661e749224bdd863df4fb22172370
  • Matt Fair
    Service Manager
    314-731-9777

    Email Me: mfair@bommarito.net

    e1f26e46afa146ffa7a71ddb5bc5a3b6
  • Lin Rowe
    Honda Certified Parts Manager
    314-595-7217

    Mail Me: lrowe@bommarito.net

    bcd500b2ad3b4f84aaa7bcdf4d9cfa8e
  • Margo Jennings
    Honda Service Advisor
    314-595-7268

    Email Me: mjennings@bommarito.net

    d14afd9346864526878fda8aad6298b1
  • Alec Mokriakow
    Service Advisor
    314-731-9777


    a526a55af9e34e878d8f668b18f4b910
  • Steve Thompson
    Honda Service Advisor
    314-595-7236

    Email Me: sthompson@bommarito.net

    69392b3a8ff64d339c09898367c7db66
  • Mike Tate
    Express Service Advisor
    314-731-9777


    ec7fbed32f35408da66c5c4be7efb887
  • Jake Burke
    Internal Advisor
    314-731-9777


    611b140754ed4abe9a13779e91137cca
true true true true true true true true true true true true