Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Joe Russo was the absolute best salesman. Never felt pressured. Told me everything upfront. Very unusual car experience. Like talking with a friend. Bommarito also outdid other dealerships in the area. Go with Joe!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Robbie was very friendly, straight forward and has been extremely responsive after the sale. I would highly recommend Bommarito and Robbie if you are in the market for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Quick and easy transaction. No pressure and agreed upon price within 20 minutes. Appreciate the non-aggressive sales approach and overall T.ransaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I recently bought my second car from Don and he is great to work with. He works hard to show you the best options, and helps to make the process easy. Don really listens to and respects the customer's needs. Mike provided detailed finance options, and was able to find a very good deal for me. I would highly recommend Don and Mike, they made it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Don, Scheffler always makes sure I am being taken care when at the dealership. Buy a car from Don, he's great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

JEFF DALES IS EVERYTHING. IF I COULD RATE WITH FiFTY STARS I WOULD DO IT.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Keith Grassi always strives to help me when I'm at the dealership even if I'm not there to buy a car and I'm just using parts and service. They are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Don was fantastic to work with and made the process super easy! He explained exactly what I was buying and made sure I was happy at every step in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Joe Russo helped me get the car I was looking for at a REASONABLE price especially considering the chip shortage and low inventory. He went the extra mile in taking care of the paperwork, license plates, dealing with finance, explaining the process, and dealing with my attitude - I highly recommend you ask for him personally at Bommarito - just ask for “Joe”.M has fair prices on their vehicles - the other dealerships in St. Louis charge way over MSRP I can personally vouch for this - especially Napleton - they wanted 3k OVER MSRP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I bought a certified CRV from keith Grassie and it was the best experience from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Great sales and service! Always recommend to all my friends and family! They go above and beyond to satisfy all customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

We are happy to get our second car with Bommarito Honda in just 6 months. Cody is very nice and helped us to get our car quick. This dealership is very reliable and has excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Michael R. was my sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and helped me find the vehicle I wanted. Bommarito Honda sold me the new car I wanted at MSRP while other dealers wanted thousands more. Michael M. was my finance person who was also great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Very easy and seamless. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Great staff from the receptionist to the finance department. Don was exceptional. NO complaints at all.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Keith Grassi was amazing! We needed a new car after my husband's accident and Keith helped us all the way thru. He definitely treated us with 5 star service. My husband and I will only buy our cars from Bommarito from here on out! Thanks again Keith! We love our Honda Civic!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

I purchased a new Honda CRV almost two years ago from Aaron Adams and he stops to visit with me even now when I visit for regular vehicle checkups. I highly recommend asking for Aaron to get great service to select the best vehicle for your needs, and for someone who is happy to help you in the future as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Randy Borth was easy to work and negotiate with. I got the best price for my trade in and the buying process was quick. I would contact him again if I needed another Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Amazing experience all around! Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional and made the car buying process easy. I would highly recommend Robbie — he is very competent and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Mike was more than professional and accommodating. From the time I scheduled my appointment to the second I left he did everything he could to work with me and help me through the process. He and his team jumped through hoops on a busy day to take care of the issues that came up and make sure I was happy. He was honest and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Keith Grassi gave us 5 star customer service! The car buying process was smooth and stress free. We will definitely be purchasing all of our future vehicles from Bommarito Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Best experience ever.If you need a perfect vehicle this is the BEST place to look for. I love everything about it. Very friendly people so polite . I got my car in less then 2 hours . LOVE IT . 5 stars is nothing to rate this place . They deserve 50 stars. Thank you so much !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I can not thank KEVIN HALL enough for his help when I was purchasing a new car. He is the easiest person to talk with and the will go above and beyond to help anyone. His support and encouragement during my buying experience was exceptional. I will not go to anyone else for my next car. Thank you Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Mike Book And Mike Barnett are extremely good at what do. Very detailed in every aspect of their profession. I would strongly suggest buying from them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Very clean building. Waiting room comfortable. Friendly staff. Would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Jamie is a great and high energy salesperson! He was able to get me in the car of my dreams and made sure I had every question answered. I drove off in a new 2021 Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The staff was super helpful and quick to respond. Would recommend anyone to bommarito honda with Joe Russo! He made it super easy and laid back as buying a first car can be. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Jaime was very polite and explained our options during financing to the fullest degree. From the start of our venture in looking for a vehicle our salesman “Robbie McDowell” was exceptional in finding the vehicle that we really wanted. Kudos to all the staff at Bommarito! This was our second vehicle purchased here and we will continue to use them for future ones !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

John was beyond exceptional in streamlining the process for me to purchase my 2021 Honda Accord Sport SE. His knowledge and expertise regarding the Honda brand as a whole is phenomenal. He answered all the necessary questions for me to come to a conclusion in regards to finalizing a decision to purchase my vehicle. I would highly recommend John and Bommarito Honda to my family and friends. Residing in the West County area they were not my first choice but I can reassure anyone based in the Greater St. Louis area to most definitely consider Bommarito Honda as their top choice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Bought a Passport; from the time we arrived until we left, including 2 test dries, we were only at Bommarito 3 hours. And they were BUSY. Mike Rosen was very friendly and customer oriented, got things moving immediately. Jamie Novara is very friendly and takes care of the customer. Very pleased with my entire experience. I’ve been recommending EVERYONE make the trip to Bommarito and avoid the local dealerships due to the amazing experience we had at Bommarito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I was in the market for a Acura, but decided to check Honda models and visited this dealership. I was seen by Joe Russo who greeted me and my wife in a very friendly cortueous manner. I could tell he has been in the business for a while and understand the needs of the customer. I test drove two vehicles, he explained details about the car, other available options, trims etc. Seriously, I almost felt I was talking to one of my friends, no pressure, no hussle, just fair honest person. The dealership presence was clean, coffee is superb BTW, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Keith Grassi sold me a new CRV Hybrid and it was a great experience. Owned the car for about 6 months and it is driving great. The dealer followed up with the first of my free oil change and tire rotations for the first year. Keith and the staff are all professional. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent customer service with Jamie Novara, the finance manager. I highly recommend him for any of your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very nice. Quick working had everything ready to go when we got there. Extremely cordial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Kevin is one of the most honest, low-pressure salesmen I've ever met! He listens to what you need, and can find you the best lot. I knew he was my kinda guy when the first thing he said after I asked about getting a new car was "You don't want a new car, it instantly loses too much value. I've got stuff with 2k miles on it that's half the price of new. Let's look at that first." He definitely gets bigger bonuses for selling the new stuff, but knew it wasn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Kevin Hall was very helpful in that of all the sales people I have dealt with he was the most knowledgable of the useful information we needed to select the right vehicle. He worked hard and put in extra time to help us. He was professional and personable. We very much appreciated spending time with him. Kathleen and Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase at Bommarito Honda--won't shop anywhere else! Jeff Dales was a great salesman to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jeff is always very professional in all 3 of my encounters with him. Yes, I have purchased or leased 3 Hondas from Jeff over the past 8 years. That right there is the best testimony I can give. If the buying experience was not perfect, I would not have gone back after the first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Jeff is very friendly, knowledgeable helpful. We bought from him 6 Accords in the last 10 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Bommarito Honda and my salesman Keith Grassi were absolutely fantastic and every phase of the buying process 🙂 Keith really listened to me and found me the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

We really enjoyed working with John. He was so helpful. He took extra time to show us how everything worked. I never felt rushed. We've never had such a pleasant experience car shopping. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Mike Rosen sold us our CR-V back in 2018, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Honest, open and straightforward, friendly (despite the stern portrait on this website, patient, and helpful. We are probably not the funnest customers to deal with - we come in already prepared with our own financing, knowing exactly what car we want, which options, our price limit, we don't negotiate, and we get quotes from multiple dealerships. Mike was totally fine with that. He gave us a competitive and straightforward quote, along the logistical details. He understood, and was totally accepting of the fact ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I purchased a new car from Bommarito Honda. Walter could not have been more helpful in the process. The team was extremely kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I bought a Certifeid Honda Accord from keith Grassi and it was cleaned and was a great transaction. The Accord is great and I would recommend Keith to do buisness with he knows the Honda product for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Mike was very helpful when picking out a new car. He made sure to go over the technology in the vehicle and help me set up my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I own 4 automobiles that I’ve bought from Honda, that alone says a lot. My most recent purchase was once again a great experience. It was getting close to closing time and I asked if we could stop and pick it back up on Monday and try did just that. NO high pressure whatsoever. Our salesman John Hart was beyond helpful and easy to work with as was Mr. Harrington. This may very well be my last vehicle, at least in the near future as I’m getting ready to retire. I’m comfortable knowing this car will suit my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Honda Civic Sport at Bommarito Honda and what a blessing of a professional team and experience. Ka'Ron Adams was my salesman and what a true salesman he is. Angie Murdaugh was a blessing in the finance department. Ka'Ron and Angie made purchasing a new car stress and hassle free. Thank You Ka'Ron, Angie and the Bommarito team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Mike is a friendly and very patient with us. We was just looking but we ended in buying a new Honda Pilot. He explained everything on the Pilot to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Kevin was nothing short of amazing. He treated us like we had been friends for years and gave us the best car buying experience we have ever had. He did not pressure us and he made sure that everything was perfect with the car we bought and that we were happy with our purchase. We will definitely buy another vehicle from Bommarito and from Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Mike was extremely friendly and patient with me. I originally was looking at used cars but wound up buying a new car. He explained all the new computer devices to me. very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Friendly staff, very nice show room, comfortable customer lounge, The car wash team and service. Love Kevin Hall, our amazing Bommarito Professional. We also like the fact that we live close to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Bommarito and Mike Rosen made our car buying experience enjoyable. We highly recommend Bommarito to out friends and family members! Financing was an easy process using top technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Had a great experience with Honda. All personal worked had to accomplish our objective. Everyone was very professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new (2021) Civic! Ryan Pennington, our salesman, made the process comfortable and basically painless. Only one issue (a spot on visor), but Ryan assured us it will be taken care of. He oversaw our car’s detailing and tried to get the spot out himself. Ryan helped with final delivery and went over cell phone setup, etc on the car before we left. Also Kudos to Tyler Shewmake for his excellent work getting our financial process completed. He also help this purchase enjoyable! Cameron Bickmeyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Jeff was wonderful to work with. After getting in a car accident and not knowing what direction we wanted to go in terms of purchasing a new vehicle, Jeff went over all our options with us. He discussed financing rates, monthly payments and overall pros/cons to leasing vs purchasing pre-owned. We went with the lease option, and are so glad we did! We love our new Honda and thank Jeff for being so easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had a great experience working with Jacob!!! Such a kind young man to work with, and I so appreciated his warmth and understanding when I found a car elsewhere and decided to purchase it over the one Jacob had been assisting me with. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends! Thanks so much Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We have bought five Honda’s from you each time you were friendly and very professional. Longest time was waiting for financing. Thanks again Debbie we did not get our $50 that we were supposed to get for test driving my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Jeff was OUTSTANDING to work with, very QUICK to meet our needs and budget. He found exactly what we wanted and with no added pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Kevin took the time with me to put me in the right vehicle. It was about me not about the sale. He was excellent from the minute I walked until the time I drove off. I have been buying cars for 50 years. Working with Kevin has been the best experience I have ever had. I unconditionally recommend Kevin and Bommarito Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My fiancé and I had an amazing experience here! We were welcomed in with open arms and taken GREAT care of by Keith G and Micheal M! Keith was there to answer all of our questions throughout the whole process and made sure we left happy! I highly recommend coming here for all of your needs! Awesome cars, amazing deals, and GREAT staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had very good experience with this dealership and John Hart was very knowledgeable, friendly, made me very comfortable, love my HR-V, thank you guys 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Bought a Toyota Sienna, smooth process, knowledgable. Was the car we wanted so he didn't have to work too hard, but made the process go smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Kevin hall has my utmost respect. He went to bat for us when we had an issue at another Bommarito location. Kevin goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are not just satisfied, but perfectly happy. He makes us feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very friendly staff, worked hard to help us make a deal that benefitted us most. Would definitely recommend any friends and family to go here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Kevin listened to what I wanted and found just the right car for me. Everything went smoothly and I was home with my new car in less than three hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of introducing a friend who was in need of a vehicle to Kevin Hall. He needed to sell his wife's, who had passed away, car and was considering trading in his also for one car with lower mileage. Kevin was able to put him into a new Honda rather than a preowned vehicle within the payment range he needed to stay in. Paul was the fourth person I had sent to Kevin and all got the vehicle they wanted in a totally stress free transition. All will return to Kevin for they next car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

We would highly recommend Bommarito Honda. Aaron Adams took very good care of us and the purchase of our new car went flawlessly. Great work Aaron!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I had the BEST car buying experience someone could ask for! Kevin Hall was the most genuine"salesman" I have ever met. Not only did we have great conversation, but it was obvious to me he really wanted to help, it wasn't just his job, it was just him. I highly recommend paying him a visit for a new ride, for the new year! Mike Minner can handle ALL of your financing options with ease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great service all around the board! I highly recommend.. Mr. Kevin and Mr. Mike showed me they cared about my end results! I thank them sooo much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This is the second Honda that I have purchased from Kevin Hall, he takes care of Veterans, he made the whole process painless. The Service Center is great also, they keep you informed and do not push you for extra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Bommarito Honda because Kevin Hall was great to work and the Service Department is always courteous and friendly, it was a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Kevin was wonderful to work with! He helped us get exactly what we wanted, and he worked until we were all happy! He really made the experience a great one just like he promised he would! Would recommend to any friend wanting a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Worked with Kevin Jacobsmeyer to purchase a truck. We were coming from TN, and he made it super easy and seamless. Fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Kevin was Great, purchased a 2021 Honda Crv touring. We love the car. Finace department GREAT, offer us and explained the extended warranty, we said we weren't interested it and they listen to us and did not tortue us to purchase it. Many dealships could learn from Bommarito Honda. THANK YOU KEVIN AND BOMMARITO HONDA *****

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Just want to say Kevin Hall is a champion. Told him what I was looking for and he found it. He cares about his customers and that’s why I send everyone I know looking for a car to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Michael Rosen did a wonderful job in the sale of our new Honda Odyssey! He is a man of his word which made this one of the best buying experiences we have had. Mike made everything very easy and worry free the entire process. I would also like to mention Jim Fincannon who helped us in the finance department. He was a great guy and got us a great rate which always helps. I will be referring any family or friends looking to purchase a Honda to Mike at Bommarito Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Kevin Hall took great care of us. He gave us a fair price and excellent service on our new Civic that we bought for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We purchased a used CR-V 1/13/21 from Michael Barnett. Needed a car rather urgently, as previous one was totaled. Great service and great to work with! Very friendly and helped us find what we wanted. Straightforward. Will work with again! Thanks, Michael! As a side note, the snacks, tv, and kid area perfectly distracted our kids!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Always a great experience when buying a car. Have bought both new and used. Great from start to finish. From sales to finance both went above and beyond. Thanks Jeff and Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

We purchased a vehicle at the Honda Superstore Feb. 6, 2021. Our salesman was John Hart. He was very helpful! We were pinched to try to find a vehicle quickly since our son had just had a small accident and unfortunately it resulted in the car being totaled. John helped us find an appropriate car for our teenage son in our price range. He was very friendly, supportive, and personable with us. It helped us have a good experience. He also has followed up with information for us a couple of times since our meeting with him- helpful again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I only gave it a 4 b/c i was preapproved for Westlake up to 11,xxx, with down payment of $2600... When I got there the only old style Honda that was shown to me was a 2014 with down payment of $4000... My salesman was wonderful an tried different options for me. Based on customer service I would love to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

What an easy car purchase we made here. Our pre owned Mazda needed a new battery. No problem, done. Randy in Sales and Mike in Finance both terrific to work with. I’d highly recommend this dealership. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is my 5th Honda CRV that I have purchased since 2010 from this dealership. I keep coming back because of the excellent service they provide me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is my 5th Honda CRV that I've purchased from this dealership. I keep coming back because of the excellent service provided from both sales and service departments .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great experience all around. Don was great to work with. Felt that we got a good price on our trade in Would not hesitate to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Straightforward, transparent and efficient. I knew what I wanted, relayed it to the sales person who put it all together for me.. I was in and out in no time with what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Mr. Hart did a outstanding job working with my wife and I. He put in the extra work delivering the vehicle. Extra time was required with my wife receiving a over view of the new car technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The experience working with John on this purchase was great! I will will work with him again in the future. John is a great example of sales and customer service done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Kevin has always been an extreme help personally and professionally. As soon as I mentioned needing a vehicle he jumped at a chance to help and provided such a great experience it definitely made me comfortable buying a car. I needed something last minute to help me out in my personal life and he listened to every issue I needed. Definitely recommend going to see Kevin Hall and Bommarito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Kevin Jacobsmeyer was very helpful in buying the used Honda Civic. I asked Kevin to send some pictures of the car before we drove the 30 minutes to the dealership. Kevin responded very quickly with the pictures. We made an appointment that afternoon and purchased the car. The buying process was low pressure and went very smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We felt like we got a car and gained some friends. Very helpful and flexible helping us find the right car. It was a cold rainy day and everyone went out of their to make it easy for us. Jason Kresko was great to work with even when we decided to buy a Honda next door and made sure we were taken care of. No high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Keith is super helpful and knowledgeable. Next time I buy a Honda I know where to go and whom to call. I also love that we didn't feel pressured or uncontrollable when I was with my friend who was the one buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I visited the dealership to check out out a Honda Pilot. Karon was very kind and even let me test drive one. Although I didn’t purchase (because the pilot is out of my budget), I was very satisfied with working with Karon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Nicest car I have ever had. Fastest car buying experience on record! This is my first time buying a Honda and the third Bommarito dealership experience on that big corner of 270 and Lindbergh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Jacob B. made this process seamless, even delivery our van in a snow storm. Courteous, professional, detailed and efficient. Highly Recommend! Thank You for Everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Easiest car buying experience! Randy and the rest of the team made us feel comfortable and door-to-door the process was about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

KaRon and Jamie were great! Both made sure I was confident in my decision. KaRon made me feel comfortable and had done his research before I got there to ensure he had several options for me. Jamie was helpful in providing me with information on leasing. Both made it a wonderful experience for me and I am completely satisfied with my experience at Bommarito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

KaRon was very attentive and able to answer my questions with competence! Excellent salesman , will ask for him again! Very patient in training on dash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Jamie has always been excellent at customer service. He’s my go to guy when getting a car. If you’re looking for a Honda, talk to Jamie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I had an excellent visit to Bommarito Honda. As a minority me and KaRon were able to connect ima level and I feel like he really understood me and my needs. I’m greatful for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Jake is a very detailed oriented person, who carefully considers the customers' needs and works with them to achieve their specific needs. Would love to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review