Bommarito Honda Reviews in Hazelwood, MO

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

When you’re thinking about upgrading to your next vehicle or want a reliable place for auto service and repairs, you’ll be looking for a nearby car dealership with good reviews. That’s where Bommarito Honda comes in! Take a look at the positive Bommarito Honda reviews to see what others have said about their time at our dealership. We’re always looking for ways we can improve and better serve our customers, and car dealer reviews are one way to see what we’re doing right and understand where we can improve. Check out our reviews online and schedule a test-drive at our Honda dealership in Hazelwood to get behind the wheel of one of our new or used vehicles for yourself!

Leave a Bommarito Honda Review

Want to let others know about your experience at our nearby Honda dealer? Don’t hesitate to leave a Bommarito Honda review for others to read! We’ll be happy to receive your feedback and see what we can do to better serve customers moving forward. Whether you’re visiting for a Honda oil change, tire rotation or wish to compare new Honda lease specials, you’ll be pleased with the experience you receive at our Missouri Honda dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Mr.Randy Borth my sales consultant at Honda Bommarito provided me with excellent service in helping me find a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Today I bought a Honda CRV and the sales consultant, Mr. Randy Borth, scored five stars for the whole team. He was kind, professional, honest, and knowledgable. The folks at he finance department need to work on their patience thought. For a purchase of this price, you should expect several inquiries which may as well lead to re-doing the whole process. As a professional, you need to accommodate those requests while staying calm.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Had a good experience, got what I expected on my trade in so that was a 2 thumbs up! Mike R. was very helpful and didn't over promise anything. My car actually came in early so that was a plus.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Excellent sales experience with Don Scheffler. Very knowledgeable. Went home with a beautiful 2019 Honda Certified CR-V Touring. This is my 2nd Honda. Will never buy any other. Honda owner for life!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Having just completed 2200 miles from San Diego to Centralia IL, I finally decided that Sunday night that I wanted a truck. I'd been thinking about it for months, but the trip out solidified my need. Did a quick online search Sunday night and found a nicely priced & loaded certified-used Honda Ridgeline at Bommarito Honda. When I walked in Monday afternoon, I was greeted by John Carrol who showed me the truck and sent me on the test drive. Fell in love with it and John very efficiently got the paperwork rolling! Once transferred to Angie (the Finance gal), ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Thank you for everything Nick, Angie and Jamie.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My wife and I made an appointment with Jimmy to look at new vehicles and we’re glad we did. He was attentive to our needs. After test driving several cars we found the perfect car for us - a Honda Accord. It has all the features we were looking for: a nice style, a smooth ride, and a fair price. Thank you Jimmy! You are a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Fantastic experience! Michael B was so friendly and knowledgeable. Traded in my old vehicle and bought a pre-owned car. Couldn’t be happier!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Eddie Jones from Bommarito Ford was very helpful in assisting me when I came into the dealership. He made my time time there enjoyable looking at cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Wonderful experience with everyone I worked with. Robbie - the sales manager at Bommarito Honda - was incredibly helpful, patient, and kind. 5 stars all around! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Really wonderful people work here, they make the car-buying process easy and painless. If there are any issues, they are quick to address and fix them and are very flexible in working with the customer. I recommend this place to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great customer service and amazing staff! Randy B. and Angie M. were so helpful! 😌

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Just throwing out some Kudos to Dave Keyser for getting me in my 1st Ford. And a Mustang at that! Check out Bommarito and check out Dave while your there!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Keith and Kevin were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. They were always easy to get in touch with, and made my purchasing experience clean and simple. I am so happy with my 2023 Honda Civic EX, thank you both for your help. I would highly recommend Bommarito Honda in Hazelwood to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

I give my girl Vicky Wallace 5 stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Eddie Jones was first class all the way and made our buying of our 2022 Ford Explorer ST very pleasant. Would definately buy from him again and strongly recommend him to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Very professional and gave us all the help we needed

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Come see Eddie if your looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Perfect quick work and cheap money wise. THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great experience. Robbie McDonnell was easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Randy was Excellent not only was he so patient with me and my husband but also very Courteous and genuine. From the start of my morning to staying over time he was present and helpful we ended up leaving with a car that will work for our family and we are so thankful! We highly recommend his services!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Outstanding service as always for our Diesel F250! Roy Bode gave great advice on needed service & explained the work performed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Repeat customer of Bob Spicers. Great guy to work with, easy going, and straight to the point. We made our deal over the phone and were in and out in no time. Great experience and great salesman to work this. Thanks Bommarito and Bob Spicer. Highly recommend these guys! We will be back again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

My wife and I and had a great appearance, Phil Sheward was our salesman and was Awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Experience was done in Excellence. Extremely professional, polite and excellent customer service from Don Scheffler and Mike Minner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

My saleswoman was Vicky Woodson Wallace absolutely love her!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great experience. Oil change and tire rotation was done in 35 mins.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Bommarito Honda has my business from now on! My sales person Nicholas Johnston was amazing! Wonderful people skills and made me feel at ease about the whole process while he worked hard to get me the best deal that worked for me! Jamie Novara in finance also was nothing short of amazing as well, working his own magic to fit my needs! 10/10 out recommend Nick and this dealership! Wonderful team! Thanks guys! I love my new H-RV!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Hey the guy Eddie Jones was a great salesman he helped me find exactly what I wanted very nice guy I would recommend him to anyone else he had very satisfactory customer service and great knowledge of cars great personality THANKS EDDIE JONES !!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

We had Doug Clever for our salesman. He was great to deal with and the whole experience at the dealership was good. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Doug.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

very good service

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Always friendly. Clean prompt service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Its a smooth transaction buying a car from Bommarito Honda. From the test drive to delivery our salesman Joe Russo kept us informed of the progress of our ordered car. It is a pleasure doing business with Bommarito Honda and all of their staff. No other dealership compares with them in the excellent way they treat customers. Keep up the good work! Oh, we love our new Honda CR-V!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

My fiancé and I went to Bommarito Honda and purchased a 2021 CR-V. John Carroll and Angie Murdaugh were awesome to work with! John helped us find another great car when the one we wanted originally was taken by another salesman from out under us… we ended up with a better deal thankfully! And we cannot say enough good things about Angie, what a GODSEND! She was the finance manager we wanted to work with from the moment we walked in. Having a black woman in a position like that made us feel so much more comfortable to deal with vs. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

our experience was great, Phil Sheward was out salesman and he was Awesome, we will definitely be back..

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Joe is really great! He takes care of everything! Excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

they were courteous, friendly, and clean. They got my car in in timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Doug Clever, not only got us a good deal, but was easy to work with, answered my calls, and knowledgeable. We made a deal over the phone and were in and out in no time. We will be back! Thanks Doug, for an awesome buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Joe did a fantastic job of working around our way of purchasing. We asked to get the financing in order up-front before driving out there. He did that!!!! 6 other places wouldnt gives answers over the phone, so didnt get our business. Thanks Joe and team for making this the easiest purchase ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Cameron Martin was very helpful since the moment we walked in, he helped us throughout the whole process and was very nice and professional. He made this easy and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I met randy borth in 1996 buying my very 1st Honda now I have purchased my 4th Honda from him . In a world that has become so distrustful it is a breath of fresh air to find someone you feel you can trust and be treated Ike you matter. It's scary to spend thousands of dollars but knowing you aren't being taken advantage of because the salesman you are working with has integrity helps alleviate that fear. Thank you randy borth for being true to me and yourself.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Robbie McDonnell helped us navigate and made our car buying experience peaceful.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I had a great experience thanks to Margo who helped rectify a situation for me. She went above and beyond, it’s people like her that keep you coming back, thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Finding the right car at the right price was a challenge that Kevin Hall came through for us once again. He nailed it! Kevin listened to our requests and found the perfect car for our needs. He even used his connections to get us an extra $500 on our trade-in. Kevin followed up after the sale to make sure we were happy with the deal. From sales to the incredible service department, It is no accident we have purchased 6 cars from Kevin and Bommarito. I’ve called Kevin, friend for more than 35 years. Kevin, you don’t just sell cars, you ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Dave and Nick took good care of me and I lefts with the perfect purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

A couple months ago I was in a car accident, a drunk driver rear ended me at a stop light, which ultimately lead to my Honda Civic being completely totaled out so of course I needed to buy a new car! I’ve never purchased a car from an actual dealership before, so I wasn’t quite sure what the experience was going to be like. I’m incredibly thankful that I chose Bommarito Honda, especially because Mike Barnett was sooo helpful and kind during the entire process!! This entire situation (dealing with the aftermath of my accident) has been ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great transaction. Randy and Michael were great to work with. No pressure, comfortable, pleasant buying experience. I would recommend Bommarito Automotive Group for all your vehicle purchase needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Worked with Randy Borth to find a new CRV, and during a busy day, he was able to work with us very well through the purchasing process. Would highly recommend him and Bommarito for your new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Eddie Jones has been the best consultant I've ever had experience with when it comes to find a vehicle that fits my needs! 5 stars!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Everything was great, Phil was our salesman and we will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The customer service and service on my SUV are excellent from start to finish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

We have worked with Kevin Hall for over 13 years and his service and most importantly his friendship is second to no one. We cannot express our gratitude on how he treats us as family in a line of work that most people see as moving cars! Our appointment began at 10am and ended around 5pm. Not sure if it was his attention to details when it came to fitting us into a vehicle that makes us happy or the time we spent at lunch on his dime. I do know I would recommend Kevin Hall and his associates to anyone ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I would like to thank Jimmy Coleman for all his help. he answered all my questions and helped get me and my family back on the road in our new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Cameron was wonderful and very easy to work with. The whole experience was smooth and I never felt pressured into the deal. The finance manager Mike explained everything clearly and was great to work with. Awesome duo, and would recommend Cameron to the next buyer!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Caleb Dean is a top notch salesman. Always honest and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Joe was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! He helped me feel absolutely comfortable with the whole process, I walked in a complete strange and felt like I had know him for years, and could completely trust him!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had a great experience everyone was extremely helpful and Mike Barnett made the process easy and helped me walk away with the perfect car for me!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Joe Russo was a great help with finding me the best car for my situation. He was extremely friendly, helpful, and all around provided me with a pleasant experience. I would personally recommend going to him for any of your Honda needs. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

KaRon was such a pleasure! He gave me all the information I needed to purchase a new vehicle and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! Strongly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, was extremely nice and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Had a great time looking over the inventory at Bommarito with KaRon

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I met a very nice young man. He helped me decide which Honda would best fit my needs. He listened, he let me test drive several cars. Joe Russo was very helpful. He said if I thought of any questions to call him. I decided on the car I wanted but it had to be put on an order list. He emailed me when the car was built and again when it arrived. My husband and I went to take delivery and Joe was there to walk us through all the bells & whistles. And again he said if either ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Wonderful customer service from Ka’Ron

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Quick and complete delivery. Trusted partner and Mike provides awesome service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Jimmy Coleman provided customer service and showed good knowledge of Honda and its products! Not to mention very entertaining!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Jimmy is amazing! He’s very funny and gets the job done. Best salesmen!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Mike Barnett was helpful and deal went pretty smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

See Mike Barnett for your car needs. Super nice guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

We really enjoyed working with Joe Russo. He kept us updated as our selection was being built. He took the time to explain the features on our new CRV although it was a busy day. Mike was very thorough in explaining the service plan. They both explained many options and let the customer decide what they wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Highly recommend Bommarito Ford. Thank you Steve Nodiff!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Excellent experience from start to finish. Joe actually listened to what I was looking for and didn't try to push a bunch of extras on me I didn't want. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Jimmy was great, worked his tail off, and was still professional and enjoyable to work with. 10 out of 10 would buy from him again!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

While searching for a new or used car, one of the best assets at Bommarito Honda was our salesman Joe Russo. He is a man of integrity, very thorough, a great listener, and respects our budget! The process couldn’t have been better!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I worked with Caleb on my first Honda vehicle purchase and he was great to work with. He answered all my questions fast and was very informative. I would recommend asking for him when wanting to buy a Honda from Bommarito

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

It was a really great experience working with Ka’Ron Adams to purchase my new vehicle. He was patient and let us explore all our options and never pressured us.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Don Scheffler was amazing. He took time to explain the process, showed more information about the vehicle and answered all my questions He was great with his customer service !

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Was great working with Mike Rosen to get my new civic. The Finance department was also a good experience and ended up with a great rate in a difficult market. The service department is awesome here too. Abby and team are always helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Our family has purchased 2 cars from Mike. It was a great experience. Very helpful, no sales pressure whatsoever. We highly recommend seeing Mike.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great experience! Mike Rosen was awesome. He helped make the car buying process smooth from reserving the car I wanted to being the man on the spot when I hit a snag with my financing. Couldn't recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Great experience. We're repeat customers of Bob Spicer, who's actually made purchasing a new vehicle an enjoyable experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Bommarito Ford service department got my truck in for repairs right in the middle of the holidays quicker than I thought possible. My service manager Scott treated me great and kept me up to date the entire time. I give them a ten out of ten for this one.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Abby and the crew is service are top notch. They keep you updated on times and let you know if there are issues that need to be addressed.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Quick processing. Abbey W is an amazing service consultant

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Everyone here is always so friendly and the service is outstanding

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Bob Spicer and the entire team at Bommarito Ford! Such an easy process! If you are in the market for a new Ford, come see Bob!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

I recommend Bommarito Ford because of Eddie Jones. He has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to the cars and what they have in their inventory.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Came to Bommarito Ford and worked with Eddie Jones and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about vehicles in question.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Even though I was late for an appointment, they still took care of my issue quickly and safely. Friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Caleb did a great job keeping me informed of when my vehicle would arrive.


Leave Us A Review