Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had a great experience working with Jacob!!! Such a kind young man to work with, and I so appreciated his warmth and understanding when I found a car elsewhere and decided to purchase it over the one Jacob had been assisting me with. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends! Thanks so much Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We have bought five Honda’s from you each time you were friendly and very professional. Longest time was waiting for financing. Thanks again Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Jeff was OUTSTANDING to work with, very QUICK to meet our needs and budget. He found exactly what we wanted and with no added pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Kevin took the time with me to put me in the right vehicle. It was about me not about the sale. He was excellent from the minute I walked until the time I drove off. I have been buying cars for 50 years. Working with Kevin has been the best experience I have ever had. I unconditionally recommend Kevin and Bommarito Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My fiancé and I had an amazing experience here! We were welcomed in with open arms and taken GREAT care of by Keith G and Micheal M! Keith was there to answer all of our questions throughout the whole process and made sure we left happy! I highly recommend coming here for all of your needs! Awesome cars, amazing deals, and GREAT staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had very good experience with this dealership and John Hart was very knowledgeable, friendly, made me very comfortable, love my HR-V, thank you guys 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Bought a Toyota Sienna, smooth process, knowledgable. Was the car we wanted so he didn't have to work too hard, but made the process go smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kevin hall has my utmost respect. He went to bat for us when we had an issue at another Bommarito location. Kevin goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are not just satisfied, but perfectly happy. He makes us feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very friendly staff, worked hard to help us make a deal that benefitted us most. Would definitely recommend any friends and family to go here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Kevin listened to what I wanted and found just the right car for me. Everything went smoothly and I was home with my new car in less than three hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of introducing a friend who was in need of a vehicle to Kevin Hall. He needed to sell his wife's, who had passed away, car and was considering trading in his also for one car with lower mileage. Kevin was able to put him into a new Honda rather than a preowned vehicle within the payment range he needed to stay in. Paul was the fourth person I had sent to Kevin and all got the vehicle they wanted in a totally stress free transition. All will return to Kevin for they next car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

We would highly recommend Bommarito Honda. Aaron Adams took very good care of us and the purchase of our new car went flawlessly. Great work Aaron!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This is the second Honda that I have purchased from Kevin Hall, he takes care of Veterans, he made the whole process painless. The Service Center is great also, they keep you informed and do not push you for extra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Bommarito Honda because Kevin Hall was great to work and the Service Department is always courteous and friendly, it was a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Kevin was wonderful to work with! He helped us get exactly what we wanted, and he worked until we were all happy! He really made the experience a great one just like he promised he would! Would recommend to any friend wanting a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had the BEST car buying experience someone could ask for! Kevin Hall was the most genuine"salesman" I have ever met. Not only did we have great conversation, but it was obvious to me he really wanted to help, it wasn't just his job, it was just him. I highly recommend paying him a visit for a new ride, for the new year! Mike Minner can handle ALL of your financing options with ease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Worked with Kevin Jacobsmeyer to purchase a truck. We were coming from TN, and he made it super easy and seamless. Fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great service all around the board! I highly recommend.. Mr. Kevin and Mr. Mike showed me they cared about my end results! I thank them sooo much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Kevin was Great, purchased a 2021 Honda Crv touring. We love the car. Finace department GREAT, offer us and explained the extended warranty, we said we weren't interested it and they listen to us and did not tortue us to purchase it. Many dealships could learn from Bommarito Honda. THANK YOU KEVIN AND BOMMARITO HONDA *****

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Just want to say Kevin Hall is a champion. Told him what I was looking for and he found it. He cares about his customers and that’s why I send everyone I know looking for a car to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Michael Rosen did a wonderful job in the sale of our new Honda Odyssey! He is a man of his word which made this one of the best buying experiences we have had. Mike made everything very easy and worry free the entire process. I would also like to mention Jim Fincannon who helped us in the finance department. He was a great guy and got us a great rate which always helps. I will be referring any family or friends looking to purchase a Honda to Mike at Bommarito Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Kevin Hall took great care of us. He gave us a fair price and excellent service on our new Civic that we bought for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We purchased a used CR-V 1/13/21 from Michael Barnett. Needed a car rather urgently, as previous one was totaled. Great service and great to work with! Very friendly and helped us find what we wanted. Straightforward. Will work with again! Thanks, Michael! As a side note, the snacks, tv, and kid area perfectly distracted our kids!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Always a great experience when buying a car. Have bought both new and used. Great from start to finish. From sales to finance both went above and beyond. Thanks Jeff and Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We purchased a vehicle at the Honda Superstore Feb. 6, 2021. Our salesman was John Hart. He was very helpful! We were pinched to try to find a vehicle quickly since our son had just had a small accident and unfortunately it resulted in the car being totaled. John helped us find an appropriate car for our teenage son in our price range. He was very friendly, supportive, and personable with us. It helped us have a good experience. He also has followed up with information for us a couple of times since our meeting with him- helpful again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I only gave it a 4 b/c i was preapproved for Westlake up to 11,xxx, with down payment of $2600... When I got there the only old style Honda that was shown to me was a 2014 with down payment of $4000... My salesman was wonderful an tried different options for me. Based on customer service I would love to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

What an easy car purchase we made here. Our pre owned Mazda needed a new battery. No problem, done. Randy in Sales and Mike in Finance both terrific to work with. I’d highly recommend this dealership. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is my 5th Honda CRV that I have purchased since 2010 from this dealership. I keep coming back because of the excellent service they provide me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Straightforward, transparent and efficient. I knew what I wanted, relayed it to the sales person who put it all together for me.. I was in and out in no time with what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Mr. Hart did a outstanding job working with my wife and I. He put in the extra work delivering the vehicle. Extra time was required with my wife receiving a over view of the new car technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great experience all around. Don was great to work with. Felt that we got a good price on our trade in Would not hesitate to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The experience working with John on this purchase was great! I will will work with him again in the future. John is a great example of sales and customer service done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Kevin has always been an extreme help personally and professionally. As soon as I mentioned needing a vehicle he jumped at a chance to help and provided such a great experience it definitely made me comfortable buying a car. I needed something last minute to help me out in my personal life and he listened to every issue I needed. Definitely recommend going to see Kevin Hall and Bommarito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Kevin Jacobsmeyer was very helpful in buying the used Honda Civic. I asked Kevin to send some pictures of the car before we drove the 30 minutes to the dealership. Kevin responded very quickly with the pictures. We made an appointment that afternoon and purchased the car. The buying process was low pressure and went very smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We felt like we got a car and gained some friends. Very helpful and flexible helping us find the right car. It was a cold rainy day and everyone went out of their to make it easy for us. Jason Kresko was great to work with even when we decided to buy a Honda next door and made sure we were taken care of. No high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This is my 5th Honda CRV that I've purchased from this dealership. I keep coming back because of the excellent service provided from both sales and service departments .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I visited the dealership to check out out a Honda Pilot. Karon was very kind and even let me test drive one. Although I didn’t purchase (because the pilot is out of my budget), I was very satisfied with working with Karon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Keith is super helpful and knowledgeable. Next time I buy a Honda I know where to go and whom to call. I also love that we didn't feel pressured or uncontrollable when I was with my friend who was the one buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Nicest car I have ever had. Fastest car buying experience on record! This is my first time buying a Honda and the third Bommarito dealership experience on that big corner of 270 and Lindbergh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Jacob B. made this process seamless, even delivery our van in a snow storm. Courteous, professional, detailed and efficient. Highly Recommend! Thank You for Everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Easiest car buying experience! Randy and the rest of the team made us feel comfortable and door-to-door the process was about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

KaRon and Jamie were great! Both made sure I was confident in my decision. KaRon made me feel comfortable and had done his research before I got there to ensure he had several options for me. Jamie was helpful in providing me with information on leasing. Both made it a wonderful experience for me and I am completely satisfied with my experience at Bommarito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

KaRon was very attentive and able to answer my questions with competence! Excellent salesman , will ask for him again! Very patient in training on dash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Jamie has always been excellent at customer service. He’s my go to guy when getting a car. If you’re looking for a Honda, talk to Jamie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I had an excellent visit to Bommarito Honda. As a minority me and KaRon were able to connect ima level and I feel like he really understood me and my needs. I’m greatful for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Jake is a very detailed oriented person, who carefully considers the customers' needs and works with them to achieve their specific needs. Would love to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We have bought two vans from this dealership. Both times it was a great experience. Aaron Adams was our Sales Consultant and he was excellent and helped us get the deal we wanted. We will come back when it is time for our next Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Both Aaron and Jason provided exceptional service. Both were very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable of the vehicle and finance options. They were easy to speak with, addressed my husband and my questions and concerns, engaged in speaking with both of us, and prepared the car for pickup in minimal time. Both the sale and the finance discussion was quickly but thoroughly done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This was a great experience!!! Thank you John, Keith, and Mike!! Great at their jobs and great people!! I will be back for sure!! Thank you!9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Everyone was so courteous, polite, and efficient. The staff made buying our new car pleasant! Conversation about the vehicles was all very direct, no one spoke over my head and I feel validated in my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Friendly people, prompt service and process, easy to work with. Matched with car I was looking for, easy to follow process. Overall better experience than dealerships in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We have bought 2 CR-Vs there. The sales and service teams are excellent. Even in this pandemic atmosphere they made the transaction safe and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

If you are buying a car Keith is the guy. Nice, friendly, helpful. Quick to respond. He will get u the best price. His experience and knowledge makes him on top of his game. He actually cares about you and does everything to make u happy. Come for a test drive and you won't be disappointed. Thank you again man. I love my car I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Will definitely be sending people to you that's for sure. Stay safe .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Kevin Jacosmeyer was a joy to deal with. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him as a salesman as well as this dealership for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Kris was terrific to work. Very straightforward, yet attentive personality. He stood behind his commitment and walked my family through the entire process, beginning to end. Thank you Team Bommarito .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We went to buy a new car. We knew exactly what we wanted — a replacement for our old Honda LX. The whole deal went through smoothly and we felt very good about the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Jamie was great to work with. He made is quick and easy to pick the right trim. Also, the vehicle I wanted was out of stock and Jamie arranged it in two days. Best place in Missouri for HONDA 🙂 This is my second car from Bommarito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Thank you it was a great experience buying our new Honda CRV. The process seem to be quite easy and had no issues trading my old car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Everyone i came in contact was great. My salesman was a pleasure as well as the finance department. Dealership inside was very well kept and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Wonderful experience with this dealership. I flew in from another state and the salesman picked me up at the front door of the airport and took me to the dealership. Sale was a smooth transaction. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

really enjoyed my experience at Bommarito. 2nd car I've purchased from this place; these guys make it easy. Jamie in particular is a real pro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I HATE buying a new car and all the pressure and salesmanship. There was none if that with Kris. He was super nice, informative and kind. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from him and refer friends to him as well. Thanks Kris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

He was great I walk in the dealership pass like 3 other works and he was the first to stop me . He was fast at getting everything done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

GREAT SERVICE GREAT PERSON FRIENDLY SERVICE GREAT GREAT EVERYTHING I COME TO THIS. PLACE ALOT BECAUSE ITS ALWAYS THE SAME WAY ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We came back a second time to lease another Honda. We requested that Mike Rosen would be the salesman that would help us again! Mike represents your dealership well! This was our 2nd experience with Mike Minner and he was fabulous too! He represents your dealership well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Hands down one of the best car buying experiences of my life. Straight forward and upfront on all accounts. A good team of people to work with. Especially my salesman, Mr. Jacobsmeyer.. Again, straight forward and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Jacob went out of his way to make sure I had what I needed in order to complete my lease. He followed up with me, answered my questions and adjusted to my schedule. He has a great personality and an easy demeanor. This is my second purchase with him and I’ll definitely buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Extremely welcoming and very helpful. Made the experience easy and enjoyable. By far the most pleasant experience we’ve ever had in getting a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Aaron was an exceptional salesman. He was extremely patient with me and my busy schedule. The overall service at this location is a 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

From the moment we spoke on the phone to the time we pulled on the lot Jacob was more than professional. Was a great experience during the process would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great experience at Bommarito! They made everything quick and easy to understand! Everyone I worked with was super nice and helpful. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Thanks Kevin Hall for all you did with finding our used car. He has always gone that above and beyond on the service. We love the Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Loved working with Kevin, was really patient with a new car buyer and also knew the best burger spot to go to afterwards. Had me confident in my choices after one visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We walked in with a very general idea of what we wanted, and Don helped us identify several vehicles in our price range with detailed maintenance histories. He outlined a route to test drive the cars that included highway driving and some rough spots to test suspension. When we chose a vehicle, he was efficient with paperwork, making the entire process quick and painless, including the trade-in of our old car. Notably, this dealer did not charge an enormous dealer fee (unlike some neighboring dealerships).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Randy was helpful in guiding me to my dream car for my needs, and was able to provide all the information on an array of used cars I was looking at while at Bommarito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Got a good deal on an Odyessey. Best Honda dealer in St. Louis County. Back tires were cupped and were replaced for free by dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Get my first Honda here. Jeff provided good service with full knowledge on the auto, I would come back for my next new vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Kevin Hall was great to deal with and I could not recommend him enough. Everyone there that I encountered was very professional and courteous, eager to make the buying experience great! Will buy again from Bammarito!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Bommarito is a good place to buy a car. It has a great customer service. Aaron A. and Michael M. both were very responsive, friendly, and professional and they made the purchase process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

My wife and I have purchased seven cars from Kevin Hall who is a good friend,a hard worker who is honest and enjoys representing the company he works for in the community. Kevin is a great communicator, provides wonderful service and wants to fulfill just what the client is looking for. I have proudly referred my kids, business associates and friends to purchase vehicles from Kevin Hall. Thank you for the difference you make in others lives Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Don was awesome, very straightforward, helpful, and friendly. He helped us find an awesome card without our price range and made all of the paperwork very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Did very well with helping me to choose a car and guiding me through the process of figuring out what I needed to do in order to finance it as optimally as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The process for buying the car was very simple and easy! The sales person, Jamie, was very clear and helped us through the process. We are glad we shopped here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My experience was excellent, quick, and easy. Jeff Dales went out of his way to help us and work with our schedule. I highly recommend and will buy from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Excellent, hassle-free buying experience. Up-front and clear pricing; no games or pressure. Car was prepped and waiting for me out front for my test drive. Randy was a total professional as we conversed over the phone, text, and in-person. He really went above and beyond by personally picking me up after I returned a rental car at the airport. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Aaron made the process quick and painless. He was very knowledgeable on the CR-V. Michael made financing informative and I did not feel pressured into anything I did not want. Both were very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had a Good experience. We Found the vehicle we were looking for. Joe Russo met us at the door and walked us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Accord from Bommarito Honda primarily via the internet and e-mail exchanges. The process couldn't have gone any smoother! I feel like I got a good deal after seeing what others have paid using the internet to find that info. Every staff person I worked with was courteous and not pushy! Take Walter up on his offer to review car features before driving off. I learned some things even though I watched hours of YouTube reviews on the vehicle before buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Best experience buy an automobile ever! Jeff was excellent, kind and super knowledgeable. It went fast and extremely professional. Very covid friendly. Never felt intimated. Thank you team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I went there expecting to just test drive a car, but everything went so smoothly, and I loved it so much that after less than a week, I walked away with my first ever brand new car 😄 It was an awesome experience and I am enjoying my car so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Bommarito Honda was very helpful In helping me find the car I wanted. Also, Robbie McDonnell provided very good customer service when I was searching for a car and since I bought it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Best (and first) purchasing experience! I put off buying a car for about as long as I could because every time I went to a dealership I felt taken advantage of and unheard. Kevin walked me through every step of purchasing my vehicle, and Jason made sure I understood the financing options presented from me. I couldn't be more grateful for the experience I had, and I got a fantastic vehicle at a great price. Thanks, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Randy was great and they meet my need to get a car quickly. Appreciate them working with my daughter and then making the buying process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great service Keith was easy and efficient to work with and made the car buying experience easy. Would definitely come back for another purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Randy Borth was very helpful and very professional helping buy a used car. We are repeat customers and will be back again if in need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Easiest salesman we have ever worked with. What we asked he provided. Willing to work within our budget and gave us the car we came for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very pleased with dealership. Joe was very helpful and pleasant. If I had any questions he made sure I got my answers. I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great experience Joe Russo was wonderful. Jason Galeski helped to keep my payment where I needed it. Great team effort and I will for sure be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Wow! I had an amazing experience. Kevin Hall made my rough year all the better. He gave me everything I needed and more! My engine gave out Christmas Eve and my friend referred Kevin to help me find a car. He also helped me sell my broken one. Thanks you for everything! Highly Recommend Bommarito. Kevin sent me to Nissan location in Ballwin where their support to help during this unprecedented time was greatly appreciated. I am so excited for my new car that I can afford, feel safe with my toddler and even stylish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Jo Russo. He was personable, efficient and didn’t put any pressure on us when looking at our potential vehicle. He responded quickly to all my questions never making me feel inadequate. The entire transaction was fairly quick and painless. I would definitely recommend him as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review